A little bio

 

Welcome! I’m so glad you’re here! As you read through these pages, my prayer is that you find it a worthy investment of your time as I share with you the impact of your life on those around you.  God has made each of us for a unique purpose.  You are UNIQUELY YOU!  Thanks for stopping by!

My husband, Chris, and I have been married 30+ years. We raised two sons who are now on their own and on their way! Life is interesting as we embark on the next phase of our lives together.  The golden years – Well, we’re not quite there, but are headed that way.  This stage life has it challenges which means it’s more important than ever to keep our eyes on what is truly important.  I hope you find this a place of encouragement for your daily walk.  Perhaps it will be a peek into the value of each of your lives as you walk through this journey with me!

Leave a Reply

